People

HEAD OF THE DIVISION

Piotr Marek Ph.D., D.Sc. e-mail: piotr.marek@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448
Room: 32

ACADEMIC STAFF

Paweł Borkowski Ph.D. e-mail: pawel.borkowski@pw.edu.pl
Room: 35
Prof. Adam Dacko Ph.D., D.Sc. e-mail: adam.dacko@pw.edu.pl
Tel.: 234 5070
Room: 34
Anna Galińska Ph.D. e-mail: anna.galinska@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5072
Room: 32
Dominik Głowacki Ph.D. e-mail: dominik.glowacki@pw.edu.pl
Tel.: 783 377 710
Room: 124B
Prof. Grzegorz Krzesiński Ph.D., D.Sc.  
Jakub Pawlicki Ph.D. e-mail: jakub.pawlicki@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7298
Room: 36
Maksymilian Sienkiewicz M.Sc. e-mail: maksymilian.sienkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5204
Room: 33
Marek Tracz M.Sc. e-mail: marek.tracz@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5204
Room: 33
Paweł Wymysłowski Ph.D. e-mail:  pawel.wymyslowski@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 5204
Room: 33
Prof. Tomasz Zagrajek Ph.D., D.Sc. e-mail: tomasz.zagrajek@pw.edu.pl
Tel.: 234 7130
Room: 31

COLLABORATORS

Prof. Krystyna Majorkowska-Knap Ph.D., D.Sc. e-mail: krystyna@meil.pw.edu.pl
Phone: 234 7802
Room: 130
Prof. Marek Żochowski Ph.D, D.Sc. e-mail: zwmik.meil@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448, 234 5344
Room: 131
Eugeniusz Sasin  

Ph.D. STUDENTS

Artur Mościcki M.Sc. e-mail: amoscicki@meil.pw.edu.pl
Filip Parol M.Sc.

e-mail: fparol@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7298
Room: 36

SECRETARY

Małgorzata Broszkiewicz

e-mail: zwmik.meil@pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448

Room: 132

TECHNICIANS

Krzysztof Kozakiewicz M.Sc. Tel: 234 7764
Room: 37
Filip Czyż Tel: 234 7764
Room: 033
Grzegorz Szuszkiewicz Tel: 234 7764
Room: 033
Kamil Polowczyk Tel: 234 7764
Room: 033