Pracownicy

Pracownik E-mail Pokój Telefon
Kierownik Zakładu      
prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Galiński cegal@meil.pw.edu.pl L300B 234 5828
Nauczyciele Akademiccy      
prof. dr hab. inż. Zdobysław Goraj goraj@meil.pw.edu.pl L312 234 5428
dr hab. inż. Piotr Czarnocki, prof. uczelni pecz@meil.pw.edu.pl L311 234 5856
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Goetzendorf-Grabowski, prof. uczelni tgrab@meil.pw.edu.pl L304 234 7446
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Rodzewicz, prof. uczelni miro@meil.pw.edu.pl L306 234 5813
dr inż. Kamila Kustroń kkust@meil.pw.edu.pl L307 234 5847
dr inż. Marcin Figat mfigat@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 1355
dr inż. Jacek Mieloszyk jmieloszyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200C 234 1526
dr inż. Wojciech Grendysa wgrendysa@meil.pw.edu.pl L200D 234 5778
mgr inż. Bogdan Hernik bhernik@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 1355
mgr inż. Mariusz Kowalski mkowalski@meil.pw.edu.pl L200E 234 7607
Doktoranci      
mgr inż. Witold Klimczyk wklimczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200B  
mgr inż. Rafał Topolewski rtopolewski@meil.pw.edu.pl L200B  
mgr inż. Katarzyna Pobikrowska kpobikrowska@meil.pw.edu.pl L305  
mgr inż. Anna Kowalska akowalska@meil.pw.edu.pl L305  
       
Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni      
mgr inż. Andrzej Tarnowski atarnowski@meil.pw.edu.pl L200C 234 1526
mgr inż. Wojciech Frączek wfracz@meil.pw.edu.pl L302 234 7965
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni      
Adam Pruszkowski   Hangar 234 7765
Jacek Głuchowski   Hangar 234 7765
mgr inż. Cezary Górniak cezary.gorniak@meil.pw.edu.pl Hangar 234 7765
mgr inż. Jan Filipiak   L302 234 7965
inż. Bartłomiej Goliszek bgoliszek@meil.pw.edu.pl L200E 234 7607
Współpracownicy      
prof. dr hab inż. Jerzy Lewitowicz jlew@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
doc. dr inż. Bohdan Jancelewicz     628 5748
dr inż. Roman Świtkiewicz   L300C 234 7965
mgr inż. Andrzej Frydrychewicz   L200A  
Sekretariat      
mgr Beata Wierzbińska-Prus bprus@meil.pw.edu.pl L313 234 5428