Pracownicy

Kierownik Zakładu E-mail Pokój Telefon
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Goetzendorf-Grabowski, prof. PW tgrab@meil.pw.edu.pl L304 234 7446
Nauczyciele Akademiccy      
prof. dr hab. inż. Zdobysław Goraj goraj@meil.pw.edu.pl L312 234 5428
dr hab. inż. Piotr Czarnocki, prof. PW pecz@meil.pw.edu.pl L311 234 5856
prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Galiński cegal@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Rodzewicz, prof. PW miro@meil.pw.edu.pl L306 234 5813
dr inż. Kamila Kustroń kkust@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
dr inż. Marcin Figat mfigat@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 7446
dr inż. Jacek Mieloszyk jmieloszyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200C 234 1526
dr inż. Wojciech Grendysa wgrendysa@meil.pw.edu.pl L300A 234 5828
mgr inż. Bogdan Hernik bhernik@meil.pw.edu.pl L303 234 7446
Doktoranci      
mgr inż. Witold Klimczyk wklimczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl L200D  
mgr inż. Rafał Topolewski rtopolewski@meil.pw.edu.pl L200B  
Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni      
mgr inż. Andrzej Tarnowski atarnowski@meil.pw.edu.pl L200C 234 1526
mgr inż. Wojciech Frączek wfracz@meil.pw.edu.pl L302 234 7965
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni      
Adam Pruszkowski   Hangar 234 7765
Jacek Głuchowski   Hangar 234 7765
mgr inż. Cezary Górniak cezary.gorniak@meil.pw.edu.pl L300A 234 5828
Współpracownicy      
prof. dr hab inż. Jerzy Lewitowicz jlew@meil.pw.edu.pl L309 234 5847
doc. dr inż. Bohdan Jancelewicz   L307 628 5748
dr inż. Roman Świtkiewicz   L300C 234 7965
mgr inż. Andrzej Frydrychewicz   L300A  
Sekretariat      
mgr Beata Wierzbińska-Prus bprus@meil.pw.edu.pl L313 234 5428