Pracownicy

Kierownik Zakładu

M.Zugaj

dr hab. inż. Marcin Żugaj, prof. uczelni

marcin.zugaj@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL139
tel. +48 22 234 7445
tel. +48 22 234 7516

     

Nauczyciele akademiccy

J.Narkiewicz

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Narkiewicz

janusz.narkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL320
tel. +48 22 234 7884

 
E.Jarzębowska

dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Jarzębowska, prof. uczelni

elzbieta.jarzebowska@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL141
tel. +48 22 234 6029

P.Bibik

dr inż. Przemysław Bibik

przemyslaw.bibik@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL136
tel. +48 22 234 5627

 
A.Kopyt

dr inż. Antoni Kopyt

antoni.kopyt@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL136
tel. +48 22 234 5627

S.Topczewski

dr inż. Sebastian Topczewski

sebastian.topczewski@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL138
tel. +48 22 234 5981

 
M.Zasuwa

dr inż. Maciej Zasuwa

maciej.zasuwa@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL145
tel. +48 22 234 7515

J.Gajda

mgr inż. Janusz Gajda

janusz.gajda@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL140
tel. +48 22 234 5930

 
M.Sochacki

mgr inż. Mateusz Sochacki

mateusz.sochacki@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL138
tel. +48 22 234 5981

aserdiuk

dr Anatolii Serdiuk

anatolii.serdiuk@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL138
tel. +48 22 234 5981

     

Pracownicy techniczni

M.Kasprzyk

mgr inż. Marcin Kasprzyk

marcin.kasprzyk@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL140
tel. +48 22 234 5930

 
G.Swieton

mgr inż. Grzegorz Świętoń

grzegorz.swieton@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL147
tel. +48 22 234 7511

Pracownicy administracyjno – ekonomiczni

R.Rakowska

Renata Rakowska

renata.rakowska@pw.edu.pl
pokój NL137
tel. +48 22 234 7445

     

Współpracownicy

W.Lucjanek
doc. dr inż. Wiesław Łucjanek      

Doktoranci

Varul Agarwal agarwal.varul.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Adam Chełchowski adam.chelchowski.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Mohammed Edawdi mohammed.edawdi.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kłak marcin.kłak.dokt@pw.edu.pl