Pracownicy

       
Kierownik Zakładu E-mail Pokój Telefon
dr hab. inż. Robert Głębocki, prof. PW robert.glebocki@pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 5933
Nauczyciele akademiccy
dr inż. Bielawski Radosław radoslaw.bielawski@pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
dr inż. Franciszek Dul franciszek.dul@pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
dr inż. Mariusz Jacewicz mariusz.jacewicz@pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
dr inż. Maciej Lasek maciej.lasek@pw.edu.pl 201 22 234 7278
dr hab. inż. Piotr Lichota piotr.lichota@pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 1524
dr hab. inż. Ryszard Maroński, prof. PW ryszard.maronski@pw.edu.pl 100c 22 234 7127
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Rogowski krzysztof.rogowski@pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Sibilski krzysztof.sibilski@pw.edu.pl 201 22 234 7278
Współpracownicy
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Arczewski krzysztof.arczewski@pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
dr inż. Józef Pietrucha jozef.pietrucha@pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Doktoranci
mgr inż. Karol Bęben      
mgr inż. Piotr Chmielewski  piotr.chmielewski.dokt@pw.edu.pl    
mgr inż. Dawid Florczak dawid.florczak@pw.edu.pl    
mgr inż. Paweł Karelus  pawel.karelus.dokt@pw.edu.pl    
mgr inż. Jan Kierski      
mgr inż. Krzysztof Matysek      
mgr inż. Jan Michna  jan.michna.dokt@pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
mgr inż. Dariusz Miedziński dariusz.miedzinski2.dokt@pw.edu.pl    
mgr inż. Tomasz Noga       
Sekretariat
mgr inż. Katarzyna Węgrowska katarzyna.wegrowska@pw.edu.pl 100b 22 234 7442
Pracownicy techniczni      
mgr inż. Rafał Ożóg rafal.ozog@pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926