Pracownicy

       
Kierownik Zakładu E-mail Pokój Telefon
dr hab. inż. Robert Głębocki, prof. PW robert.glebocki@pw.edu.pl 100a 22 234 5933
Nauczyciele akademiccy
dr inż. Franciszek Dul fdul@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
dr inż. Mariusz Jacewicz mjacewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
dr inż. Maciej Lasek

mlasek@meil.pw.edu.pl

maciej.lasek@pw.edu.pl

201 22 234 7278
dr hab. inż. Piotr Lichota piotr.lichota@pw.edu.pl 106 22 234 1524
dr hab. inż. Ryszard Maroński, prof. PW maron@meil.pw.edu.pl 100c 22 234 7127
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Rogowski

krogowski@meil.pw.edu.pl

krzysztof.rogowski@pw.edu.pl

339 22 234 7129
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Sibilski krzysztof.sibilski@pw.edu.pl 201 22 234 7278
mgr inż. Joanna Szulczyk

jszulczyk@meil.pw.edu.pl

joanna.szulczyk@pw.edu.pl

105 22 324 5814
Współpracownicy
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Arczewski krisarcz@meil.pw.edu.pl 100e 22 234 7521
dr inż. Józef Pietrucha japietru@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
Doktoranci
mgr inż. Adam Antczak aantczak@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
mgr inż. Karol Bęben      
mgr inż. Piotr Chmielewski       
mgr inż. Norbert Czarnota  norbert.czarnota.dokt@pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Maciej Filipowicz       
mgr inż. Paweł Karelus       
mgr inż. Jan Michna   jan.michna.dokt@pw.edu.pl 339 22 234 7129
mgr inż. Tomasz Noga       
mgr inż. Adrian Pawełek apawelek@meil.pw.edu.pl 105 22 234 5814
mgr inż. Blesson Prakash  blesson.prakash.dokt@pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926
mgr inż. Adrian Szklarski aszklarski@meil.pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
mgr inż. Łukasz Wolski  lukasz.wolski@pw.edu.pl 1 22 234 7970
Sekretariat
mgr inż. Katarzyna Węgrowska

kwegrowska@meil.pw.edu.pl

katarzyna.wegrowska@pw.edu.pl

100b 22 234 7442
Pracownicy techniczni      
mgr inż. Rafał Ożóg rozog@meil.pw.edu.pl 104 22 234 7926