Pracownicy

Nauczyciele akademiccy

     
P.Pyrzanowski
 

prof. dr hab. inż. Paweł Pyrzanowski

Kierownik zakładu

pawel.pyrzanowski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL257
tel. 22 234 7512

     
     
M.Matyjewski
dr hab. inż. Marek Matyjewski, prof. uczelni
marek.matyjewski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL257
tel. 22 234 7512
     
dr inż. Agnieszka Jarzębińska-Dziegciar
agnieszka.dziegciar@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL326
tel. 22 234 5316
A.Jarzębińska-Dziegciar
 
dr inż. Tomasz Dziewoński
tomasz.dziewonski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL324
tel. 22 234 7502
dr inż. Jacek Gadomski
jacek.gadomski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL314
tel. 22 234 7441
J.Gadomski
 
M. Kowalik
dr inż. Michał Kowalik
michal.kowalik@pw.edu.pl 
pok. NL 241
tel. 22 234 5656
     
dr inż. Łukasz Lindstedt
lukasz.lindstedt@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL326
tel. 22 234 5316
Ł.Lindstedt
 
M. Papis

dr inż. Mateusz Papis
mateusz.papis@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL318                     

tel. 22 234 5211

     
dr inż. Rafał Perz
rafal.perz@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL241
tel. 22 234 5656
RPerz
 
W. Rządkowski
dr inż. Witold Rządkowski
witold.rzadkowski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL241
tel. 22 234 5656
     
dr inż. Stanisław Suchodolski
stanislaw.suchodolski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL257
tel. 22 234 1357
S.Suchodolski
 
M. Woch
dr inż. Marta Woch
marta.woch@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL239
tel. 22 234 5316
     
mgr inż. Szczepan Glita
szczepan.glita@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL 314
tel. 22 234 74 41
S. Glita
 
djastrzebski
mgr inż. Dominik Jastrzębski 
dominik.jastrzebski@pw.edu.pl 
pok. NL 324
tel. 22 234 5397
     
mgr inż. Grzegorz Kamiński
grzegorz.kaminski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL239
tel. 22 234 6047
GKaminski
 
M. Mirosław
mgr inż. Marcin Mirosław
marcin.miroslaw@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL324
tel. 22 234 7502
     
mgr inż. Marcin Obszański
marcin.obszanski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL318
tel. 22 234 5211
M.Obszański
 
A.Wądołowski
mgr inż. Adam Wądołowski
adam.wadolowski@pw.edu.pl
tel. 22 234 7441
pok. NL314
         
     

Współpracownicy

     
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Szopa
tszopa@meil.pw.edu.pl
T.Szopa
 
S.Bogdański
dr hab. inż. Stanisław Bogdański
stanislaw.bogdanski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL255
tel. 22 234 1358
     
doc. dr inż. Witold Mirski
witold.mirski@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL324a
tel. 22 234 7407
W.Mirski
 
I.Mruk
dr inż. Irena Mruk
imru@meil.pw.edu.pl
     
dr inż. Wacław Mierzejewski
mierzej@meil.pw.edu.pl
W.Mierzejewski
 
W.Rogoziński
mgr inż. Wiesław Rogoziński
wrogo@meil.pw.edu.pl
     
         
     
     

Pracownicy techniczni

     
dr inż. Mirosław Olzak
miroslaw.olzak@pw.edu.pl
pok. AC3
tel. 22 234 7179
M.Olzak
 
D. Maleszyk
mgr inż. Dawid Maleszyk
dawid.maleszyk@pw.edu.pl
pok. 235
tel. 22 234 7178
       
         
     

Administracja

     
Grażyna Kanarek
zpk@meil.pw.edu.pl
pok. NL257
tel. 22 234 7512
G.Kanarek
     
     

Doktoranci

     
mgr inż. Artur Abratański
artur.abratanski@pw.edu.pl
Artur_Abratanski_Portret
 
Barys_Konrad
mgr inż. Konrad Barys
konrad.barys.dokt@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Bereś
lukasz.beres2.dokt@pw.edu.pl
ŁBereś
 
AdamCisowski_ver2 (1)
mgr inż. Adam Cisowski
adam.cisowski.dokt@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Jamontt
marcin.jamontt.dokt@pw.edu.pl
   
P_Klik
mgr inż. Przemysław Klik
przemyslaw.klik.dokt@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Majca-Nowak
natalia.majca-nowak.dokt@pw.edu.pl
      mgr inż.  Sadhusaran Prasad
sadhusaran.prasad.dokt@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Priyanka Bas Barnabas 
priyanka.barnabas.dokt@pw.edu.pl
      mgr inż.  Piotr Steckowicz
piotr.steckowicz.dokt@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marek Stepnowski
marek.stepnowski.dokt@pw.edu.pl
pok. NL318
tel. 22 234 5211
M. Stepnowski