Pracownicy

KIEROWNIK ZAKŁADU

Dr hab. inż. Piotr Marek

e-mail:   pmarek@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 piotr.marek@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7448
Pokój: 131

NAUCZYCIELE AKADEMICCY

Dr inż. Paweł Borkowski

e-mail:   pbork@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 pawel.borkowski@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5071
Pokój: 35

Dr hab. inż. Adam Dacko, prof. uczelni

e-mail:   adam.dacko@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 adam.dacko@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5070
Pokój: 34

Dr inż. Anna Galińska

e-mail:   agalinska@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 anna.galinska@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5072
Pokój: 32

Dr inż. Dominik Głowacki

e-mail:   dglowacki@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 dominik.glowacki@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7992, 783 377 710
Pokój: 124B

Dr inż. Jakub Pawlicki

e-mail:   kubap@autograf.pl
                 jakub.pawlicki@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7298
Pokój: 36

Mgr inż. Maksymilian Sienkiewicz

e-mail:   msienkiewicz@meil.pw.edu.pl
      maksymilian.sienkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5204
Pokój: 33

Mgr inż. Marek Tracz

e-mail:   mtracz@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 marek.tracz@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5204
Pokój: 33

Dr inż. Paweł Wymysłowski

e-mail:   pwymyslo@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 pawel.wymyslowski@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 5204
Pokój: 33

Prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Zagrajek

e-mail:   tzagra@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 tomasz.zagrajek@pw.edu.pl

 
Tel: 234 7130
Pokój: 31

WSPÓŁPRACOWNICY

Prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Krystyna Majorkowska-Knap e-mail: krystyna@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7802
Pokój: 124A
Dr inż. Janisław Zwoliński Tel: 234 7298, 602 181866
Prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Żochowski e-mail: zwmik@meil.pw.edu.pl
Tel: 234 7448, 234 5344
Pokój: 131
Marta Ludwikowska e-mail: marta@meil.pw.edu.pl
Pokój: 132
Eugeniusz Sasin  
Mgr inż. Krzysztof Kozakiewicz

e-mail:   kkozak@meil.pw.edu.pl
             krzysztof.kozakiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7764
Pokój: 37

DOKTORANCI

Mgr inż. Szymon Marciniak e-mail: szymon.marciniak4.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Artur Mościcki e-mail:   amoscicki@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 artur.moscicki.dokt@pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Filip Parol

e-mail:   fparol@meil.pw.edu.pl
                 filip.parol.dokt@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7298
Pokój: 36

SEKRETARIAT                                                                                     zwmik@meil.pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Broszkiewicz

e-mail:   zwmik@meil.pw.edu.pl
         malgorzata.broszkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7448
Pokój: 132

PRACOWNICY TECHNICZNI

Filip Czyż

e-mail:   fczyz@meil.pw.edu.pl

Tel: 234 7764
Pokój: 033